A1 | U19 (2004, 2005)

Iman Mazdak
i.mazdak@sfcw03.de
0176-61589058

B-Lizenz

Marco Weese
m.weese@sfcw03.de
-

B-Lizenz

David Valente Serra
d.valente_serra@sfcw03.de
0157-54278356

noch ohne Lizenz

B1 | U17 (2006, 2007)

Giuseppe Stincone
g.stincone@sfcw03.de
0176-34260347

Junior-Coach

Sebastian Mergler
s.mergler@sfcw03.de
0172-4270850

C-Lizenz

C1 | U15 (2008)

Thomas May
t.may@sfcw03.de

01578-6018878

C-Lizenz 

Abel Ekpe
a.ekpe@sfcw03.de

01511-8619478

noch ohne Lizenz

C2 | U14 (2009)

Dominik Puhst
d.puhst@sfcw03.de
0178-6289817

C-Lizenz

Philipp Aufschlag
p.aufschlag@sfcw03.de
0176-37308361

Grundlehrgang

D1 | U13 (2010)

Frank Sek
frank.sek@sfcw03.de
030/39892711

B-Lizenz

Stefan Jugel
s.jugel@sfcw03.de
0176-97727217

noch ohne Lizenz

D2 | U12 (2011)

Michael Konstabel
m.konstabel@sfcw03.de
0172-3023231

B-Lizenz

Osval Severino Simon
o.severino@sfcw03.de
0174-3978376

noch ohne Lizenz 

E1 | U11 (2012)

Jakob Baron
j.baron@sfcw03.de
01522-6192933

Junior-Coach

Hans Siegmund-Schultze
h.siegmund-schultze@sfcw03.de
0174-7095261
 

noch ohne Lizenz 

E2 | U10 (2013) | Kinderfußball

Felix Sommer
f.sommer@sfcw03.de
01523-8730006

Grundlehrgang

Sebastian Morini
s.morini@sfcw03.de
-

C-Lizenz

F1 | U9 (2014) | Kinderfußball

Joshua Perleberg
j.perleberg@sfcw03.de
0162-1774521

C-Lizenz

Santiago Schlagowsky
s.schlagowsky@sfcw03.de
0176-22786122

Junior-Coach

Justus Häger
j.haeger@sfcw03.de
01573-1451144

Grundlehrgang

F2 | U8 (2015) | Kinderfußball 

Christian Grünheid
c.gruenheid@sfcw03.de
01517-1364345

noch ohne Lizenz

Oskar Dornheim
o.dornheim@sfcw03.de

 

noch ohne Lizenz 

Linus Bünger
l.buenger@sfcw03.de

noch ohne Lizenz

Nadine Freier
n.freier@sfcw03.de

Betreuerin

Alexander Grünheid
a.gruenheid@sfcw03.de

Betreuer

G1 | U7 (2016) | Kinderfußball

Luis Mildner
l.mildner@sfcw03.de
0174-6569025

Grundlehrgang

Lennox Gad
l.gad@sfcw03.de
0177-3919544

noch ohne Lizenz

Niklas Böhler
n.boehler@sfcw03.de
01520-5310972
 

noch ohne Lizenz 

G2 | U6 (2017) | kein Spielbetrieb

N.N.