1.A-Jugend U19

Stefan Wirkus
s.wirkus@sfcw03.de
0176-24121111

Alex Liebenamm
a.liebenamm@sfcw03.de
0176-24453160

1.B-Jugend U17

Iman Mazdak
i.mazdak@sfcw03.de
0176-61589058

Marco Weese
m.weese@sfcw03.de
-

1.C-Jugend U15

Frank Sek

f.sek@sfcw03.de
030-54906628

Timon Günzel
t.guenzel@sfcw03.de
01522-2617733

2.C-Jugend U14

Giuseppe Stincone
g.stincone@sfcw03.de
0176-34260347

Sebastian Mergler
s.mergler@sfcw03.de
0172-4270850

1.D-Jugend U13

Taylan Kopal
t.kopal@sfcw03.de
01577-6139746

Felix Sommer
f.sommer@sfcw03.de

01523-8730006

2.D-Jugend U12

Anton Tessarek
a.tessarek@sfcw03.de
0176-71231306

Marco Knack
m.knack@sfcw03.de
0170-8181514

1.E-Jugend U11

Christopher Scholz
c.scholz@sfcw03.de
0160-5348721

Nicholas Jean-Louis
n.jean-louis@sfcw03.de
0176-81496089

2.E-Jugend U10

Michael Konstabel
m.konstabel@sfcw03.de
0172-3023231

Osval Severino Simon
o.simon@sfcw03.de
0176-34545733

1.F-Jugend U9

Jakob Baron
j.baron@sfcw03.de
01522-6192933

Luis Mildner
l.mildner@sfcw03.de
-

2.F-Jugend U8

Dominik Puhst
d.puhst@sfcw03.de
0178-6289817

Luka Koss
l.koss@sfcw03.de
01575-5835164

Ilja Schermuly
i.schermuly@sfcw03.de
-

1.G-Jugend U7

Joshua Perleberg
j.perleberg@sfcw03.de
0162-1774521

Philipp Aufschlag
p.aufschlag@sfcw03.de
0176-37308361

Santiago Schlagowsky
s.schlagowsky@sfcw03.de
01516-8149331

2.G-Jugend U6

Oliver Buhl
o.buhl@sfcw03.de
0157-75317015

Enzo Iwai
e.iwai@sfcw03.de
0176-53665367

Anton Weyrauch
a.weyrauch@sfcw03.de
01522-1664972