Jugend - Großfeld

1. A-Jugend U19

Stefan Wirkus
0176-24121111
s.wirkus@sfcw03.de

Alex Liebenamm
0176-24453160
a.liebenamm@sfcw03.de

1.B-Jugend U17

Iman Mazdak
0176-61589058
i.mazdak@sfcw03.de

Marco Weese

m.weese@sfcw03.de

1.C-Jugend U15

Alexander Regazzi
01520-5614134
a.regazzi@sfcw03.de

Tobias Dornheim

t.dornheim@sfcw03.de

2.C-Jugend U14

Frank Sek
030-54906628
f.sek@sfcw03.de

Timon Günzel
01522-2617733
t.guenzel@sfcw03.de

Jugend - Kleinfeld

1.D-Jugend U13

Giuseppe Stincone
0176-34260347
g.stincone@sfcw03.de

Sebastian Mergler
0172-4270850
s.mergler@sfcw03.de

2.D-Jugend U12

Taylan Kopal
01577-6139746
t.kopal@sfcw03.de

Felix Sommer
01523-8730006
f.sommer@sfcw03.de

1. E-Jugend U11

Anton Tessarek
0176-71231306
a.tessarek@sfcw03.de

Marco Knack
0170-8181514
m.knack@sfcw03.de

2.E-Jugend U10

Konstantin Fahlenbock
01578-5679173
k.fahlenbock@sfcw03.de

Nicholas Jean-Louis
0176-81496089
n.jean-louis@sfcw03.de

1.F-Jugend U9

Michael Konstabel
0172-3023231
m.konstabel@sfcw03.de

Osval Severino Simon
0176-34545733
o.simon@sfcw03.de

2.F-Jugend U8

Jakob Baron
01522-6192933
j.baron@sfcw03.de

Nils Erben
01511-1535467
n.erben@sfcw03.de

1. G-Jugend U7

Dominik Puhst
0178-6289817
d.puhst@sfcw03.de

Luka Koss
01575-5835164
l.koss@sfcw03.de

Leopold Trabold
0174-3361243
l.trabold@sfcw03.de

2.G-Jugend U6

Oliver Buhl
0157-75317015
o.buhl@sfcw03.de

Philipp Aufschlag
0176-37308361
p.aufschlag@sfcw03.de

Santiago Schlagowsky
01516--8149331
s.schlagowsky@sfcw03.de